26 03 2009

untitled

Actions

Information

5 responses

27 03 2009
Cca

Yarury I’m going to change the theme to Freshy how does that sound?

Yarury: Sounds great but to earn viewers you should make a signature theme when I learn how to buy credits I’m going to do a CSS here and get a domain if there is any credits left I’ll try to help you 🙂

27 03 2009
Cca

Yarury??? Please answer!

27 03 2009
clubpenguinexclusive

Heyyy whats up!?!!

Ohh you have a great site here it has changed a lot in style, hits and class!!!!! I am very impresses of your work and will make this another one of my stops for Club Penguin Cheats 😀

If you don’t mind would you mind coming to my site and leaving a comment back!!! I would greatly appreciate it!!!!!

CLICK HERE TO COMMENT BACK !!!!

-Professorlax

Thanks and by the way do you have a aim???? If so tell me in your comment!!!

27 03 2009
Fanoly

Nice post/theme/website!

27 03 2009
multimax123

Professorlax, you know you said the same thing to my blog.

By the way, when will the contest end?

Leave a Reply

