April Fools Day News Paper

2 04 2009

Club Penguin has released the newspaper! Since it is April Fools, Club Penguin made a super crazy newspaper. There are drawings everywhere! The last five sculpture winners have been announced.

last-five-sculptures

Here are the last five winners:

1. Doudou15
2. Monalooka
3. Zohannah7
4. Dj Girl Rox
5. Giraffe106

There is also a box puzzle. Fill in the colors like this:

box-color

Also on the events page, click on the pin icon to view the real events on Club Penguin.

events-cheat

fixed-events

What a wacky newspaper! I can hardly understand it 🙂

Actions

Information

5 responses

2 04 2009
hari456

hi! iam hari456. please visit my site

http://www.clubpenguinstown.wordpress.com

its cool and nice!!!

2 04 2009
Wexfief

Can you come to my party on the 4th (Saturday)? If you don’t know, its at Snowcap, Dock at 11 AM PST. Comment on my site by clicking my name if you can come! Thanks if you could!

-wex 😉

PS: Snowy1900 and others are going to be there!

3 04 2009
ninjadude477

Nice post 😀

17 04 2009
Luhy

heyyyyy Luhy Here! I just wanted to say that I love your blog it gives me all the latest news on clubpenguin when I need it most! Your blog really helps me find my way around clubpenguin! I was just wondering if you could check out my blog at http://luhy.wordpress.com it would be a real help! Please help us out for our goal of 500,000 views! It would make us that much closer to 1,000,000! If you add us to your blogroll, comment on my blog, and once I see the comment I will add you right away, and the great thing about our blogroll is no blogroll requirements! Just to comment!
PLEASE ADD US TO YOUR BLOGROLL!
Thanks!
-Luhy :mrgreen:

23 04 2009
bbc77

i like dj girl rox she has the great sculpiture

Leave a Reply

