Divacats party

3 04 2009

Hello everyone.

Divacats party invite 🙂

I am the shooter(take photos) and yarury is the host.

Hope you can come 😉

invite

 

Update:

The party was a blast here are some pictures.

We started at yarury’s igloo.

iglooo

And then went to the Ice Rink

ice-rink

and

ice-itn

And then we went to the Ski Mountain.

ski-hilll

And then went to the Ice berg 😀

ice-berg

To make a long party—>Short 😉

~Snowy Kittey

Comment if you came 😀

Actions

Information

22 responses

3 04 2009
Squalin

Hey I’m comin but my pengins in safe chat!

3 04 2009
stottsbaby21

hey i’m just comin for a few minutes den i gotta go!

3 04 2009
STOMPER11

DONT FORGET ME IM YOUR BUDDY DIVACATS SO ILL BE THERE

3 04 2009
sNowY kItTeY

Yarury and I will be there

3 04 2009
Anonymous

Awww! Glad you had a great time! 😉 I didn’t know you had a birthday celebration or I would have come…found out late.

3 04 2009
Bla44

AWW, No one came to my 1,000 hits party, and hope you had fun. :mrgreen:

3 04 2009
gulchi

HELLO,
i MET U ON CP
vISIT MY SITE.
Gulchi 😉
Ps A contest going on my site!

3 04 2009
Wexfief

I found out late too. You should make the invite a couple days before the party.

3 04 2009
ninjadude477

I was sleep 🙂

3 04 2009
ninjadude477

Looks fun!

3 04 2009
Sqalin

I came it roked!

3 04 2009
Cca

Yea me too, Please post the party Invites a couple days early!

P.S. I’m Having an Easter Egg Coloring Contest on my site if you wanna join!!

~Cca

3 04 2009
Renee

hey! DIVACATS, Yarury, and snow kittey: Sorry if I was being ride to you! Please forgive me. I just wanted to say: its true that Desi died, because I knew her in real life. DOn’t call my friends and I liars, please. and I wish you a Happy Birthday even though it already happened!

4 04 2009
multimax123

Can i be on your blogroll? I have all of the requirements! Click my name to see my site!

4 04 2009
♫♥♪Diva♫♥♪

Thanks 😀

4 04 2009
vipansh

Hiiii….U posted on a site named http://pitchy1098.wordpress.com

I’m an author there and u said that if possible…Coment back so I did….And lemme tell that u have a cool site!!!

4 04 2009
Firz

Hi Yarury.
Did you get my email about Ninja Strike?
To reply comment on the blog please you can sign up for an account now.
Firz

5 04 2009
Corn Chipper

Is the next round of the contest starting soon?

5 04 2009
i/w/m/m/p/t/w

hey sorry i haven’t commented in a while! been busy! yeah happy b-day! even though it alread happened! 😳

5 04 2009
i/w/m/m/p/t/w

sorry meant already! not alread! 😳

7 04 2009
Cca

Hello Yarury,

Due to your Inactiveness, You may be deleted from my site.

To not be deleted please post 5 posts in the next 5 days but you can’t post spam, links (Unless it’s leading to something on Club Penguin), and anything about your life. It must be about Club Penguin. If you cannot do this please comment on the Staff Page and tell me why you have been inactive I will let off without posting for as long as you want.

~Cca

P.S. Happy B-Day Divacats 😀 😀 😀 :mrgreen: !

12 05 2009
♦♣♠ĹÄŢĪÄŞ♦♣♠

Ummm. I was wondering why is the Penguin names colored?? Is it a trainer??? Penguin Storm???

Leave a Reply

