Omg… The yukiest thing ever! and worst

22 04 2009

Hello.

This is the worst and yukiest thing Club Penguin could have done this time they went to to to to to tooooo FAR! watch this:

Do you understand?!

CADENCE IS A LESBIAN!

Ewwww!

Lesbian’s are people who marry from the same gender like if I’m a girl I’ll marry another girl if I’m a boy I’ll marry a boy!!

Tell me what you think 😐 😐 😯 😯 😐

I’m excpecting at least 20 comments 😉

~Yarury is shocked!! 😯 😯 😯 😯

Actions

Information

6 responses

22 04 2009
merik13

I don`t think Cadence is lesbian but i like that song it sing katy perry

22 04 2009
Cca

Uggg I hate that song. Who made this? I bet some retards.

22 04 2009
Lil Potts

that is stupid.

22 04 2009
kybird14

THATS RETARDED

22 04 2009
Blueicedude

BAHAHAHAHAHA if you look closely she mouths the words exactly!!!! btw a lesbian isnt when people of the same gender like each other. its only when GIRLS like eachother. gay is when boys like eachother. not to be mean. just letting u know 😉

23 04 2009
Wexfief

Blueicedude is right. And why are we talking about this?

Leave a Reply

