New Stage & Play.

4 05 2009

Hello.


What do you get wh en you mix up some actors and a ghost… a detective and a hysterical singer? I hope you get a new Club Penguin play that you say is really cool! The newspaper will have an update for you on Thursday, but I managed to get this picture for you to ponder 😀 …

newplay.jpg The new play will start this Friday, May 8 (the same day as the start of the Medieval Party)! Tell me about your favorite ways to be creative at the Stage!!

In other news: I (yarury) just made a you tube channel 🙂 with my great friend Cca, I hope you watch the first episode of The Secret penguin Heros 😉

http://youtube/cmpemv

PenguinCrash.gif~Yarury 😉


Also! 4  days almost 3 count down until the new stage/play and party 😉
Actions

Information

10 responses

4 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

Please comment.

~Yarury 😉

5 05 2009
Cca/Jett

Hello Yarury,

I need the Password for the youtube channel. If you do not give it to me by 5 pm pst tomorrow I WILL shut down the project. Thank you.

Yarury: You sound a little mean 👿 , anyway it’s not your project it’s mine and it’s not up to you! Also by doing this it will make you popular and please don’t talk to me that way again.

7 05 2009
Cca/Jett

NO! It’s OUR project since it’s OUR project I need the password. When I said I would shut it down I meant I would quit. Just please Yarury please give me the password!

6 05 2009
snowy1900

lol falling penguin, nice post, and i commented 😀

6 05 2009
Wexfief

I will post Friday. 🙂

7 05 2009
popmonkey

wow awsome post lol! only one day left for new stage! i love the post it’s very colorful and i like the penguin this is a great site and our a great poster yarury

7 05 2009
zebbyqueen

popmonkey is right! awesome post 😉

10 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

HI peng-pepole

10 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

lol

10 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

😆

Leave a Reply

