Medival Party News

8 05 2009

Hey Guys! Wexfief Here With His First Post!

First of all as I predicted 2 weeks ago, the Wizard Hat came back. It’s at the Lighthouse if you don’t have it yet.

Wizard Hat Lighthouse 5-8-09

Before I tell you ALL the cheats for the member quest, let me give you one cheat in the new Stage Catalog.

Click the G in the word Vikings in the title for the Red Viking Helmet. Open and close it 3 more times for the blue one! Pretty useless though…

VIking Helmet Cheat 5-8-09

Now, the member quest cheats!

Yes, I am a nonmember but I can use Yarury’s! 😀

Enter at the Cave.

Now, hit the five panels near the lights by walking on them. They should all flash up, leading you to the next room.

Medival Quest 1 5-8-09

In the next room, hit 50 targets which leads you to the final area. But remember to pick up the golden shield!
Medival Quest 2 5-8-09

You are in the final area! Remember to pick up the Golden Helmet!

Medival Quest 3 5-8-09

Now, this is a maze. Follow this order.

Down
Left
Down
Right
Right
Up

You win! Pick up the golden armor!

Medival Quest Final 5-8-09

That’s all folks! Till next time.

-wex

Actions

Information

7 responses

8 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

Remember to always comment on your posts, what I mean is comment on the posts that you make on this site 😀

Thanks.

8 05 2009
Anonymous

Thanks for the post! btw..was just wondering, when is the contest that you started while back going end?

8 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

I don’t know, but I think like in 2-4 months because divacats has to buy the coin codes, and she won’t be able to until she travels in about 2-4 months, because they don’t sell them here 🙂

8 05 2009
Anonymous

wow! thats a long time! ..but i understand 🙂

9 05 2009
Wexfief

Hey, Am I Allowed to change what your penguin wears? If you say no, I dont really care so no biggie. :mrgreen:

9 05 2009
Wexfief

and ur puffles are hungry, Ill feed them

9 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

Yeah you can change her any time you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

