Sorry Guy’s I Breaked The Rules

11 05 2009

I’m really really sorry guys!! I breaked the rules!!! I hope you don’t kick me at the site!.. The reason is i don’t know the rules.. Maybe it will be better if you add a page that contains the Rules Of The Site.. Forgive Me Please!! My Membership Now Expired But….. My friend let me barrowed one account untill i renew my membership. My Friend Named Adrian This is not a joke. This is real. I never lied to a website that im in..

James (Beta):

james1 not lying

I will be using this account till my Dad Renews My Membership

`Latias`

Actions

Information

19 responses

11 05 2009
♦♣♠ĹÄŢĪÄŞ♦♣♠

sorry i breaked the rules

11 05 2009
idance1

You know James’ Password?!?!?!

11 05 2009
cowtail5

how u know his pass??

11 05 2009
Darknerr

I have to agree. They should make a rules page.

11 05 2009
Faisal362 aka Whats Up Man

u got to be jokin me u have james penguin can we meet at frozen some times

11 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

Ummm… I’m sorry guys but it’s a lie, James name is like this: JaMeS or something, it’s not all lowercase letters you should look in the archives of club penguin 🙂

Alexie45:No they changed the Capitals to James.(Because of the Update) Even they Changed KellyM’s Big M to small one.. If you don’t belive create a penguin with this.. PeNgUiNs12654 then after that it will go small. See they changed because of the update. If you don’t belive…..

11 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

There is no rules lol, just saying don’t do this ‘N that 🙂

11 05 2009
idance1

Yarury, you’re an editor on my site! The reason you’re not admin is i don’t like the idea that people can delete my site – not that I can’t trust you! It’s nothing personal, it’s just what I do. 😀

11 05 2009
idance1

ok change of plans, yarury! 😀 your a proper admin now! :D:D

11 05 2009
idance1

I’ve read the comment yarury

11 05 2009
idance1

Not loading, Yarury? 😦

11 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

No!

11 05 2009
Doofhead

yah yarury is rite james is not a write like that james is write JaMeS!

Yarury: No editing comments please, also I believe you please let the viewers express what they think with us 😉

12 05 2009
♦♣♠ĹÄŢĪÄŞ♦♣♠

I just barrowed it. Hey check out my crazy name.. By the way last time James’name on cp was JaMeS. But with the update They Change It James.. DONT YOU UNDERSTAND??? they even changed KellyM’s Name to Kellym if you dont belive i will quit.

Yarury:No problem latias I believe you why wouldn’t I?!

12 05 2009
squalin

Cool.

12 05 2009
squalin

I have a beta named Squabble

13 05 2009
Wexfief

I have James on my buddy list (no lie) and he never wore the apron. Just saying… But you are right about the JaMeS thing.

13 05 2009
Yarury-Click My Name-

What James thing?! how is his name now wex?! james or JaMeS!

15 05 2009
Wexfief

James! Gosh.

Leave a Reply

